choco

By Tuttuno

Ero solo un uman*, cosa volevano da me?
Londra... ci ho vissuto per sedici giorni, questo scatto è della notte prima della partenza e rappresenta perfettamente l'espressione di quella sensazione: io mi sentivo un essere umano nella sua pura composizione di sentimenti e occhi per osservare, eppure mi sentivo di averla delusa (Londra), non le interessavo in quanto tale e continuava a cercare macchine da lavoro per nutrire la sua avidità di business...
"Solo" un uman* contro la città...

I was only a human, what did they want?
London... I lived there for sixteen days, this shot is of the night before leaving and perfectly represents the expression of that sensation: I felt like a human being in its pure composition of feelings and eyes to observe, but it seemed I disappointed it (London), it was not interested in me as a human and kept searching for robots to feed its buisness' greed...
"Only" a human against the city...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.