Praa Sands

I have forgotten the vital ingredient for blipping, the cable to download my photos onto my iPad. What a twit. I blame it on my son turning up as I was in the middle of packing.

Anyway Ilfracombe yesterday and a six mile walk over to Lee and back. It was the sign that said one mile to Lee that upset me as it was all downhill, meaning I had to walk 1 mile back uphill after seeing whether the tide was in or out. Blisters under my toenails is the result of that exercise.

Porthleven to Praa Sands today and the sky was incredible. I managed a quick blip with my iPad before we took one of the cars to Porthleven in order to walk back.

I have no idea when I'll be able to blip again unless I can work out how to wifi my pictures over to my iPad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.