Zoot Suit

I accompanied my daughter to Southampton today when she took her car for its MOT.  I’m pleased to say that it passed.

While we waited we wandered around the shopping centre and saw this smart chap.

For 10 weeks from Saturday 16 July, Marwell’s Zany Zebras are galloping  through the streets of Southampton creating a fun, family friendly trail for all to enjoy. They will then be auctioned and the funds will go to the  After the event, all of the large sculptures will be sold at auction to raise funds to conserve endangered Grevy’s zebras and other wildlife, and to support communities living in the arid rangelands of northern Kenya. This is Zoot Suit.  He's rather smart.

I’ve then been to the hairdressers today and the red streak is back.  Mr F said that he preferred the colour that it was before I went but it has to go through the bright red before it can fade to the much more subtle colour.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.