Marshwalk Wedding!

Well we went over to The Marshwalk over at the inlet this evening and in what was an absolute first for us, we witnessed a marshwalk wedding!
Right there at Creek Ratz restaurant and bar which is directly behind our regular spot where we hang out and take all the inlet blips I've posted here!
There seemed to be theme as many guests appeared to be in 1920s era clothing and several had masks on as well. It may have been a Great Gatsby type theme but not sure.
In any case they had a beautiful evening and we wish them all the best.
I also suspect I'm a featured photo bomber in tons of photos and videos and they will likely be wondering who the annoying guy with the little point and shoot camera was standing right behind the B&G during the ceremony. (I did move away once I realized I may have been imposing a bit)
Extra shows a more overall view of the event.
Quite an evening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.