dreaming

By dreaming

Wishful thinking

This is what the clouds look like today, and I wish this were a photo taken today, but it's not.  The second new cable arrived today, and it did not fit into the camera either.  I'm awaiting one more from a different manufacturer, but you can understand my unwillingness to allow myself to hope.  So this blip is one taken a couple of weeks ago.  

I went to the big warehouse store today (Costco) where I stock up on the few things that I, as a single person, actually can purchase in large quantities.  I took a couple of really sweet pictures of little girls exploring a rack of bright and gaudy holiday dresses, but I'm afraid you'll never see them.  Not the best of days - I hope yours have been wonderful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.