Endless Weekend

By Endless_Weekend

Mosa's last night with us

I thought Mosa's owners were returning next week, but they are coming home tomorrow night. So this is our last night with the sweetest dog in the world. Of course there will be other opportunities to see her, and even take care of her, but we have grown attached.  She follows me everywhere, and is a wonderful little companion.  If I had another dog, I'd want it to be like her.

All is well here.  I did my Program for Early Parent Support training yesterday and it was good.  I think it's a big commitment, and I'll need to work at being prepared, but it should be fun.  My friend Jan is doing this with me, and we both enjoyed the training session.

“Hoping for the best, prepared for the worst, and unsurprised by anything in between.” 
― Maya Angelou

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.