Where Next?

By HK

Early this morning Frank (the llama farmer), who we met at an ice hockey game in our first weeks in Vancouver, and who has stayed with us regularly in between his WOOFing adventures, said goodbye to Vancouver and headed east for his last few weeks in Canada.

I headed to work for an early meeting- I seem to have been at work much more this week than I would have been if it wasn't the holidays! I packed work in this afternoon and headed to Kitsilano outdoor pool for a swim in the sunshine. I made some time to just sit in the shallows and watch the sea planes fly past the mountains.

It seemed everyone was out to play in the warm weather, there were loads of people walking around the sea wall and lots of people taking their boats out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.