Life in Canada

By MissMacPic

Autumn

I went for a long walk in the woods on a new trail. It was actually more like a hike but that is another story... Regardless, it was beautiful - lush and the peace was almost eerie. I only saw one Chickadee and heard one Blue Jay.  I am sure there were loads around me but they must have been whispering ;)

The early leaves are already falling.  This one caught my eye with the single drop remaining from the heavy rains the previous day or possibly from the heavy fog in the morning.

Received a text while I was out asking me if I was still able to shoot a wedding next Saturday....oh dear, I knew that the venue had changed but did not realize the date had changed from October to September, as well!  Absolutely,  I responded  : )  

Have a fabulous week!

D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.