The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

Two

2 years since I took up the blip challenge.

2 years without missing a single day.

2 many people to thank individually, but special thanks for JerryWsl for getting me into this in the first place, and thanks to Welsh_Si and Cathy (and Jerry) for their almost daily comments!

2 perfect days on a canal boat in glorious weather are over. It was an absolute blast.

2 wonderful in-laws to share it with.

2 - Ricky Kling - The Poole Pirates number two rider.

2 league points Peterborough Panthers took at their home ground win over the Pirates. A perfect way to end this mini holiday.

2 tired now to say much more but ...

2 all of you that comment and star and give me hearts on my blips it means a lot, and for that I thank you all. Thank you ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.