Furnace Lass

By furnacelass

Giant Jelly Fish

Many thanks for all your comments which I really enjoyed reading and have managed to reply to most, also thanks for the stars and hearts which got the blip into the spotlight today.

Avery busy morning completing a photobook project for a friend then off down to meet up with frinds in Yarbert. The loch was crystal clear in the late afternoon sunshine and I wandered over to the pier just in case there were any jellyfish ( had read yesterday that the numbers of these creatures in british waters were on the decrease ) I spotted this very large one which I reckoned must have had a circumerence of 2 feet and was just as long. I had t wait a while for it to come inshore where the sunlight dappled the rocks and seaweed below tthe surface. I quite liked the sort of surreal effect this had below the water.
Late upload as we stayed down for a really delicious seafood dinner at the West Loch Tarbert hotel. Well worth the long journey there and back homre late tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.