Jacky Leonard

By jackyleonard

An unusual dish

This afternoon I took Lisa to an appointment with her chiropractor...she's broken and in serious pain.

Thankfully she has a good support network. Today I played the chauffeur and Claudia the chef. When she told us she was making bananas with cheese for dinner we thought the sun must have gone to her head.
However, we needn't have been so sceptical...the meal was absolutely delicious. You've no doubt heard of pigs in blankets...well the best way I can describe this meal is... bananas in blankets in a cheese sauce. Honestly, you really have to taste it to believe it...it's fab, particularly when accompanied with her dressed side salad.

Be warned, I will be adding this to my menu...just hope mine is as tasty.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.