just a moment to enjoy

By chrissel

Library...

.... in our church hall :) We have an old wooden stage hidden behind big foldable wooden doors in our quite modern church hall and I like it.. so glad they didn't demolish it when they were making the hall new :) It has two wall cabinets (also old and wooden) and years ago, I filled them with books... books for kids, books for youths, books for women and older people, books for special occasions.... It's now a beloved library :) Today, our elderlies are having their afternoon there and going to enjoy some books as well. 
Now, I don't have to be back at work until next Thursday :) Everything is ready for my trip to England tomorrow :) I've been getting happy messages and photos from Nico and Elli which makes me feel better :) so only the flight has to be survived....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.