Jones Journal

By MeeshJ

Cuddled Up Cav

It was E's birthday yesterday so we went for a drink at the cafe, there's an outdoor area for all the dog walkers to use. Eddie wandered about while we sat down and managed to tie himself to the next table with his lead. Luckiky I left his lead on as we left as he was being pestered by a young dog that quite obviously wanted a fight. Within seconds he'd got Eddie on his back and I had to pull him out with his lead. I think I would've got bitten trying to separate them. He then goes for Bella who's the most placid dog ever, she's so upset she starts racing about in a frenzy. No apology from the owner and a minute later there's barking as he starts on another dog. We bump in some friends as we leave and he's had a go at their dog as well. I'd love to know why it was off it's lead at such a busy park, let's hope they're not going to be regular visitors.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.