Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

If I were Enid Blyton...

.. I'm sure I would find a fairy story here, in this neglected part of the garden.

The garden is beginning to don Winter colours in earnest today (not necessarily in this image) but in the leaf department for sure.

It's been a Funny Old Day.
Positive though.

I think :-/

I'm wrestling with one of those, 'shall I do the 'right thing' issues - when the 'right thing' is questionable (and might stir up a nest of hornets).
Hornets are probably good for something though, aren't they?
(Like pistachio ice cream and a small but perfectly formed chocolate flake? I wish :-/ ).

Where is Enid Blyton when you need a good old come-uppance-and- justice-is-served ending?

I'll tell you where she is.
She's enjoying tea and sticky buns somewhere, with lashings of something no doubt unhealthy..

Which is what I wish I were doing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.