CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Instant Fun

I brought a instant camera for the office today.....I can not wait to see what happens with it when I leave it at the office tomorrow.  Its all part of my initiative to get everyone thinking of everything other than work, even for a brief moment!!  If employees don't 'think' work they will then become creative and once they become creative they will 'think' about work rather than it all being 'just work'.  Hoping I am making sense with my plan!!

Ultimately, my little camera is to help with natural thinking and to be a stress buster and a bit of fun.

Chris and I had to have a couple of tester selfies with it.  Brought back crazy memories for me of my dad.....he loved his Polaroid and he still does not realise he was at the very start of the what we now all call the 'selfie'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.