Moments in a minor key

By Dcred

FED UP WITH TECH..GIVE ME A HORSE AND BARGE.

Due to the continuing fault on my iMac (have spent weeks trying to find out why it only works in safe mode) I have load my SD card onto the iPad and then send them via Box.net so I can finish editing them, longwinded I know but it seems to work.....until tonight!
Downloaded iOS 10 last night and now I can't get the SD card reader to work on the pad, might be a fault with the card as I did plug anther one in to check and that showed the files, ended up having to use the inbuilt WiFi on the camera (first time I've tried) to email myself the photos and then send them on to be used, I may well take up golf instead of photography in my advancing years!
The photos show two views of the Littlethorpe Waterway Station.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.