Daily Encounters

By RonaldBerry

Airbus A-380

Our journey home to Oregon brought us through Dulles International Airport in Washington, DC.

We had time to tootle around a bit in the terminal and eat lunch.

I was astonished to find the burger I was served at Moe's Bar and Grill was by far the best I'd eaten on the whole trip.

We returned to our designated gate to find an Airbus A-380 parked nearby.

It is the first A-380 that I've seen.

Very, very impressive airplane.

Airbus A380

The A-380 is LARGE:


My retro blips helped me achieve my 365 blips birthday, so it sort of snuck up on me!

Yippee, I want a ride in an A-380 for my birthday present please...

I am blessed to have found this place. The people who share their heartfelt photos bring so much positive energy into my life. I am bow to all of your Spirits.

Namaste to all my blip friends and blip heros.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.