Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

Time to Move On.....

Some things stay cool even went they no longer work. The Pentax died on me last year whilst on a boating holiday and the tripod broke while we were in Spain a few weeks ago. Though I managed to fixed the tripod with an E clip from a local garage. I think these two buddies go rather well together.

Tonight was supposed to be a club night for me as the new season started a couple of weeks ago, but decided to give the club a miss this year. I popped in to say hello and collect my prints. Felt a bit of a detachment as I walked home, but at the same time felt it was the right thing to do, for the time being. I enjoy capturing moments on blipfoto more. I especially enjoy those blip meets. Its not all about winning prizes particularly with images you are not that keen on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.