Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Bottle

I was so excited this morning that I hit the bottle. I hit it most days. Some days it hits me back. Then I have to kill it. aprecious says that this is one of my least desirable habits (although I can think of a few others that are infinitely worse - mine and hers.) I find these bottles on my walk. aprecious says couldn't I find something a bit more natural? Like a stick?

I like the racket! Especially in our kitchen with the quarry tiles. It's a belting noise! She should rent me out - I am a headache making machine! She says I'm enough to drive a sane woman to drink. She says that's her excuse and she's sticking to it!

Thank you so much for the hearts and stars yesterday! I am so lucky to have such a double act available to me! Off to work early today but should finish early too in preparation for a weekend of writing...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.