See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Clever Dickie

I see him do this quite often..........he hasn't fallen off........he just likes doing it............because he can  ;-))

I'm still having technology problems......I did the research, ordered a new laptop........... which kept crashing.....problem with the hardrive they said, so it was returned for repair. A week later it came back......with a new hardrive but still kept crashing, so now it has just gone back for the last time and I've got to start again as the company have no more of that model in stock but at least my existing laptop is just about hanging in there, so long as I'm very patient with it :-)
We have used that company before ( just a small one, not one of the big players) and been more than happy with the machine and service, so I guess we were just unlucky this time......the search continues, so please bear with me being poor with my comments for a while longer, sorry :-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.