Travels Through A Lens

By SnapshotSam

Sky-scape

As I was heading home at the end of the day the sky was full of wispy clouds again which made me think of the surf rolling onto the beach. I didn't want to blip them having blipped a lot of clouds recently but I couldn't resist!

I'm also linking this to 'Our Digital Planet' as we all live under the one same sky that gives us our life sustaining elements to survive and is a constantly changing canvas. Through the use of technology today we can share these ever changing sky-scapes at the press of a few buttons and with a wider audience.

Technology today also enables us to connect and become friends with people we may otherwise have never have met :)

Thank you so much for your lovely comments on the 'sky series' :)

Posted 10 Aug

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.