Birthday Girl!

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly reporting.

Today was my Birthday! I am 17!!
It was the most amazing day! First of all, Mum's cousins flew in all the way from America! I think they came just to help me celebrate, though while they are here they are apparently planning to travel all over Europe.

Then some other family arrived. Mum's niece and her husband and 2 little girls arrived from London. Mum made a whole spread of 'Afternoon Tea'. Believe it or not, it was too hot to eat outside! Then in the evening Mum's nephew and his wife came, also from London. It was cooler in the evening and mum went to pick up Fish & Chips for everyone and we ate that outside, sitting around the fire-pit. Afternoon Tea and Fish & Chips. Two classic English meals for the American Cousins!

FINALLY I got my cake! Mum is sorry that she was too busy to make it herself, but at least she got me one with doggies on it! Paw Patrol!

Wow! What a birthday! All that just for ME! I hope I get to sleep all day tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.