Tiny Tuesday 69

A funny sort of day KG went off to table tennis with Graham - I looked for material which I was sure I had plenty of but couldn't find it but found another and I am sure it is not the same one.  Finished my top and cut out a nightie and will commence sewing that tomorrow.  KG is getting the bathroom prepared and hopefully the new bath will go in at the weekend.

My blip today is more owls.  These little critters were very upset that the did not feature in last weeks owl blip so to mollify them they have their own space.  A bit of an emergency blip at the planned blip didn't pan out well - will try it again another day.

Rather dull and overcast today but at least it is dry.

By the way we came second last night and the scores were very close.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.