Thinking dog

Amadeus enjoying the view. The little bit of turquoise you can see in the picture is our community pool. I've been continuing my evening swims. This time the pool is about 20 meters walking distance.

Today we managed to dip into the Mediterranean too. Very nice temperature in the there too. It was 25°C but I guess the direction of the wind is about to change as they say the sea will be 27°C tomorrow. I have to go check it out.

Today we sorted out the last of our stuff. Then I trimmed two smaller dogs. Nelson will get his swim trunks on tomorrow. Also I've washed the floors. Well only upstairs so far, but as we turn into bed, before that I'll wash the downstairs. As this will be our home for some months now, I want it to feel like home and be clean and tidy. We've been living out of our bags for so many months now and have been surrounded by more bags and boxes that I can do without them for a while.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.