I Come In Peace !!

Bloody hell thos pesky Aliens are back again.
I thought they had gone off to another garden but
no they are in my garden, do you think they will
do some weeding I hope so..
I know I know you must think I'm a nutter but hey
it's Friday and ya gotta laugh on a Friday it's nearly
the weekend...:-))))))
We got the third quote for the farm shed yesterday
and we have chosen this one , the guy has a good
reputation, and the other two wanted most of the
money up front, and this guy is payment on
completion, plus the others couldn't start until
October, and this guy starts next week, AHHHHHH
So we are going out to clear the machinery from
the sight, slightly panicking LOL
Sunny and warm here, have a great day everyone
Large is silly

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.