The Lighted Life

By Giacomo

Why Oh Why Did I?

I am not quite sure what compelled me to blip a drop of water at 10:30 pm when I arrived home from work. It may have been boredom or sleep deprivation or the considerable brain damage I received from a client today. Or it may have been the fact that I was blipless at that point. But in any event, I can cross blipping a drop of water of my bucket list. After spending nearly 45 minutes with a bed pan and a camera in a dark room, I had a flash forward vision to a my future in a nursing home and, needless to say, I do not want to rush that eventual day.

Please excuse me but my schedule has been such that I have had to alter my bliplife
considerably the last few weeks and I do not see things changing soon. There are a few pressing issues in my business that need my undivided attention. Additionally, my daughters will be going back to school all too soon and I want to spend more time with them without my iPad in my hands. Hence, I am turning off my comments for at least the next week or so until I get through this time crunch. It has not felt right to me to receive so much and give little in return. I hope things will be back to "normal" soon. Thank you for your understanding.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.