Murky morning

Bit of a scruffy shot, but it's the best one I got today.  I was actually on the phone when I took this.  As my train was pulling into Cannon Street this morning, I noticed that Canary Wharf was shrouded in low cloud, and then my friend Lizzie phoned me - so I chatted to her and walked back over to Southwark Bridge to get a few (not very good) shots.

Had a mega busy day at work.  Still got so much more to do, but I did make a bit of a dent in it all at least.  I had the five-person office all to myself today, which was a massive help!

Tim worked from home today and took delivery of our new kitchen worktop, then went to collect our kitchen flooring, too - and some tester paint pots.  Exciting stuff!  I also ordered our kitchen blinds this evening.  Buying all the stuff is fun (and expensive) - lots of hard work coming up though...! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.