Brave Blue World

By OlliEcological

Disassemble.

Before the indoor cricket season starts I'm having a clearout of the redundant kit. I've managed to use the knackered old batting shorts to distract Raisin from chewing up the very much un-knackered rugby socks.

In attempting to submit a song to Radcliffe and Maconie's "The Chain" today (following Jan & Dean's "Dead Man's Curve") I thought of this absolute fucking belter that was sadly not chosen. I've checked the vinyl collection and I do own it in 12" format. It's best played EXTREMELY LOUDLY.

Ten Little Girls https://g.co/kgs/8u73lY

The sumptuous Toni Halliday has prompted a session of early 90's indie-listening tonight whilst the packing list is drawn up for this weekend's maxi-adventure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.