DATE NIGHT ....

....plus a week as he was away at Uni last week.
I booked us up a session here...initially I was a bit concerned as I didn't want extras!!!!!! However I went to visit it beforehand and was very impressed. Having never been to Turkey I wasn't sure what to expect.....it was fabulous and very relaxing. Just w hat The Rev needed after a day comforting children as their Dad passed. Sometimes I don't know how he does his job.
DAISY....DAY 2
Last night we had a restless one with Daisy as The Rev had enjoyed her sleeping on his lap....so by bedtime she was as high as a kite!! So this evening..whilst we bathed...J came over to sit with her and he played with for ages...Thanks J.

263/366.....a chance to experience something new....oh and more Daisy time!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.