ciorstain

By ciorstain

Busy, but still keeping the spirit up :)

I am still managing to not get overwhelmed by work.
Although it was again late when I got out.
Based on yesterday's experience I walked only a small bit along the river, when it was still day light. Then I walked along Great Western Road to  do a bit of window shopping.
I am determined to find a new bed! We have such a nice and comfortable bed in Berlin and such a rubbish one in Glasgow. I feel we need an upgrade.
However, I did not see anything I liked. So I guess we need to do some research soon.

The photo shows St. Georges Cross Subway entrance at the east end of Great Western Road. 
Unfortunately you cannot go inside without a ticket, so inside shots need to wait a bit :)

Time for dinner and some relaxation. I will have an early start tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.