The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

What The Actual.....?

*backblip* but only by one day....

Yesterday was a pretty long day.  Got home late and as I came in to send out one more email I looked up and saw this horror beauty.

"What the Hell is THAT?!" was my actual shout out.  
"Oh yes, knew I had something to tell you!".

Apologies to anyone who has this but it is a little bit large for our room.  Steve, the bloke who should be good at spatial awareness saw it in homesense and thought it would fit one of our back shelves in the living room.  To be honest if it was a little smaller and did fit then it may not have been as bad.

It has now been safely returned to Homesense and I am sure will go to a more suitable, and appreciative home! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.