Clare Fowler

By AnsdellClare

Speed awareness...

Today I had an early start, as I had to attend a speed awareness course. Yes, okay, I got caught speeding, but at least I still don't have any points on my license. The centre was fairly close to my home, but I had to stop in the rush hour queues and managed to get the morning sky over the frosty fields. This is taken through the window, much to the amusement of the two chaps in the white van behind me!!! Well, if I can spread a little happiness as I go through life...!

And just in case you're wondering, I found the course very useful and interesting...
I promise to try and stick to the speed limit,
I promise to try and stick to the speed limit,
I promise to try and stick to the speed limit......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.