Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Crossing

The only picture I have taken today. I was out in the yard doing some impulse control training with Pip and saw this and took a picture. Pip really struggles with stay. She is such a reactive dog that any movement or sound and she moves. We are slowly working on this together when I have a chance. A bit shakier today so pottered about including picking some brambles. 750g so far would like more so I can make jam and have some leftover for baking and my overnight oats.

In the afternoon I had arranged to do a dog consultation with the people staying in one of our self catering cottages. A young very bouncy labradoodle of the mini variety. Very clever girl she was and responded well to the things we worked on.

15c sunshine all day until 6pm when it rained heavily.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.