Bird scarer

I reckon I could get good paid work for Rosie as a scarecrow. There would be no birds allowed to land anywhere near any fields under her supervision, she would have a great time and come home all tired out, with a wad of fivers tucked into her collar. I'm going to look into this, perhaps I could retire.

The last evening with the refugee parents after one of their worst holidays ever, they are yet to decide if this ranks no 1 of Worst Holidays knocking France/Not France 2014 from the peak. It's been quite nice for me though and that's the main thing obvs (my no 1 has not changed)

Will went to cross country club where they just run around the field for an hour. He came home declaring exhaustion so that's just a good thing.

Yay, Friday tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.