11...Plus a bit

The Boss was amazingly calm about all this and I had no idea that he had become an even older dog today than he was yesterday. 
I mean to bark he did change his shirt but I felt that was to match the lovely warm day or because The Bossess was coming home or because he had worn it too long.  
Important note. This, if an issue, was not obviously detectable to my finely tuned olfactory organ.   Right?
OK we will not go there.

It was therefore a complete shock when They (The Boss and Bossess) were sitting in their favourite Cafe having a light lunch..
Important note #2 I have NEVER had a light lunch….Err was…
Oh yes well all the staff turned up and sang while presenting a cake and candle. 
As recorded above by The Bossess and in extras.

Oh and in case you have never met him…he is the one on the right without the curls. 

Pawscript. Yes he is older than me…I am 8 but can still fly over tall buildings with a single leap… Maybe we better not go there either.

T

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.