Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Empty

There was not a soul in sight at Redhead beach this evening.  I was rather hoping the sunset would be better than it was but in the end it fizzled.

It's been a hard week being the first week back at work and fighting jet lag and tiredness.  It's got to 10.30 again and I don't know where the time has gone.  The hounds are in my bad books.  Poppy completely ignored me when it was time to head back to the car after the walk and so she got a lesson in doing what she was told.  Hamish destroyed a door stop I had bought today.  It was in the shape of a dog and there are innards everywhere.  He even pulled out the sand which weighed it down and the only good thing was that he did that outside.  They are both going in the naughty corner!

I hope to do a big catch up over the weekend so catch you soon and have a good one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.