Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

Arron and Mum.....

A bit of an emergency Blip today as I realised that I hadn't taken a photo for Flower Friday which I had intended to so these two stood in for an emergency Blip....not exactly a hardship as they're both adorable!

Arron remains a wee monkey but he's still as cute as they come and Nikky is always smiling and a happy soul too....

Today has been a bit full on...we managed to get a glimpse of our new car (I know a great Blip opportunity but it was a bit dark inside and the car wasn't that clean so I'll wait until we collect it!), got my hearing tested again and yes I am getting more deaf each time which isn't all that good but at least I know my hearing aids are compensating for it, went out for lunch with the boy who is happier than ever with his new job, bought a new thingy called a spiralizer (don't ask!) then promptly forgot to pick it up from Lakeland and completed all my back up stuff in readiness for collecting my new Macbook Pro tomorrow!

Oh and booked another holiday for next September...to Warsaw this time!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.