Our last night with this view

Our friends have gone home and so has my access to Len's wireless wifi, so this is all I could come up with tonight care of my iPad. It's the view from our patio down the Penrose estate which runs to the sea, just out of view.

Today we've walked from Praa Sands to Perranuthnoe, finishing at lunchtime so our friends could get back to base to pack and head off home.

We tootled off to Marazion for a walk through the village, stopping for our last cream tea (perhaps) and then wandered across the causeway to St Michael's Mount and back.

I did take a few pictures with my phone but most of them have my finger across the screen and the rest, for some strange reason are videos. If only I'd had my iPad with me.

Tomorrow we are meeting Jennyg for coffee and later in the day heading to Portscatho for a couple of days with old friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.