AndrewInArabia

By andrewmowat

Rewards

The started off early (6.15) when AD police sent me a text to let me know I had another speeding fine (Dubai Police sent me their text the previous evening). I went for a run then spent the morning trying to find out why some on my music was not on Apple Music. It turns out that Apple have merged Apple Music and iTunes Match with the latest iOS 10, and all my music that is not in Apple Music will be uploaded into my account in the cloud so I can access anywhere and anytime (Apple are converting accounts at the rate of 1% of users per day).

After lunch Karen decided that it would be a good idea for me to acompany her dress shopping.

It the evening we went to Boa Steakhouse on the Mangroves, to celebrate my promotion.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.