Alps

Alps

Alps on a plane!

We had champagne for lunch. It was ace. The coffee mugs were ace too. Irresistible in fact.

I have decided that when I rule the world, assuming I don't have to run against Jeremy Corbyn, I will insist on good times for all. It turns out that wherever good times are to be had, Hemingway and Byron and almost certainly Winston, have already been there and done it.

Pleased to hear the news from Blighty today re Jezza. In the BA hospitality hang out there was not a Guardian to be seen. Seriously. Well the lefties are finding their voices so watch out!

When I rule the world, assuming I don't have to run against Jeremy Corbyn, I will insist on left wing newspapers being available for all. That and milky bars. Maybe honey too. Almost certainly quorn. Possibly The Beano.

I write to the sound of bells echoing across an Italian lake as night begins its steady ascent on the valley and day bids its final farewell.

A X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.