My changing life

By Shelley2011

Daley!

So today we did swim lesson and melody kept letting go and going under! Doh! We've covered this Melody! U had it weighed off! What's happened? But great with her arm discs (must get some on ebay)! Then coffee with dionne and chs update! Omg wietd we work together now later, my mum and niece Shay came over, Shay came with me to get Melody's jabs done - she had 12 and 13 month ones which I preferred just to get over with. It was a v unusual cry and reassuring that it wasn't something I remember hearing before. However a bit of booby milk and peekaboo app from Shay and she was calm within a minute, unlike yesterday at beckys when I moved the car...
Then we made a picnic and went to west hoe - had lunch and played in playpark. Lots of unusual play equipment they didn't have in my day! Heaps of great pics - home for dinner.. Bath and then out to big screen in town to watch Tom Daley local boy qualify - (just!) everyone was playing and chatting with melody and she was diving into beanbags!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.