Catherine's Journey

By camflutter

One thousand

Finally reached this massive milestone! Since @Popsicle noticed we were on the same number a while back, we've both been working towards the 1000 mark. Fitting then that we reach it on the same day.
So sad that I can't be there with the rest of my family today. I stand by the choices we've made but it's on days like today that my heart breaks a little. But I'm there in spirit and quite motivated to start planning the next trip ;)
Today has been a quiet day, woke early to the sound of pouring rain. Since it was not forecast, I had a whole washing line full of clean, nearly dry washing hanging on the line (well nearly dry till the rain that is). But it's dry and packed away tonight so no great train smash.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.