family of 4 x

By CarrieMills

Crafty day

A bit of sticking today. I hate throwing birthday cards out so decided that Erin can turn hers into a scrap book. I cut out pictures and words from all her cards and let her glue them in. What u can't see in the pic is the excessive amounts if glue over the top of all the pictures.

Madam was in a rubbish mood today, cried, moaned and winged at every opportunity. Last time she was like this she came down with a cold, so I'm now waiting for that.
After sticking we got the paints out, well until I couldn't cope with the crying any more. I really didn't know what she wanted to do with the paints but what ever it was it wasn't going her way. Crying at the drop of a hat! Hopefully she will wake up in a better mood tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.