Birthday times.

I had strick instructions to be up at 11 as Elaine, Ruth and James were coming round. They turned up with a massive hamper full of presents (and tissue paper).

We then had lunch in the garden, it never fails to be sunny on my birthday which would seem normal seems it is August but today was a bit of a surprise.

Elaine and James then had to go to drive to Brum but Ruth and I then went for a walk in Dinton and got lost. I always get lost there.

Quick trip to the precinct. Then home before going out with the fam for a meal. We went to the Olive tree in Henley which is a greek place. My goodness it was so good. There was a constant stream of amazing food. Houmous, Tzatziki, Pitta, Calamari, Olives, Beer... I could go on. Topped off with Baklava and a cigar.

Lovely birthday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.