Achro420

By Achro420

Juke

I got my Samsung Juke in the mail today, after losing the old phone due to the cat. I couldn't get one from Verizon because I'm not eligible for my "New Every Two" until late March, so I bought it used off of eBay. That way, if I had to pay for a phone, I could at least afford something nice.

I've really liked the red Samsung Juke ever since I played around with one at Best Buy in October of last year when Clayton bought his iPod Touch, so when I had to find a new phone, I almost immediately decided on that one. After having it for a day, I'm happy I picked it. It's small and cute, it swivels open (unlike my past flip-phones), and it's antenna-free. Plus, it comes in a sexy red color. As for the actual setup of the phone, I like that too. It's easy to use, well-organized, and does everything I normally do on a phone, and then some. I hope to eventually get the USB cable for it and maybe the headphones, so that I can use the mp3 player feature that looks really cool... Even though I don't normally listen to music all that much.

Lastly, I think one of my most favorite things about the phone is its turn wheel that functions like that of an iPod, making it a lot easier to scroll through menu lists without wearing out your thumbs from button clicks. I really hated doing that with my other two phones.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.