HeART

By HeART

I don't like this.

Today not a nice message. Since yesterday, the fifth cygnet was back here looking for her family. 3 weeks she has been somewhere else by a sore leg where she could not get up. And today they were again together at least. Mother wants to know nothing of her and started to put her and chase. Father was peaceful, the other cygnets went with her on the side and father later. I thought it would go well.
 
But a few hours later were the others in the water, and she was on the side. Mother still mad at her. I bread given to all, but that did not do much. Mother was angry and the cygnet sought support from me. But how can I choose, I love them all. This they will have to find out themself. With pain in my heart I went home and I hope that tomorrow they sit together peacefully. I left some tears for the little cygnet what must feel very lonely at this time. Still, I hope they know that I do not let her down, even though I can not choose. Painful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.