The Geeky Christian

By s90man

As you may have noticed recently, my blipping is getting more and more sparse! And my commenting too. This isn't due to real life problems or anything like that, I just don't seem to be as motivated to blip anymore and so I don't make it onto the site. It's sad because I don't really want to leave but at the same time I'm really demotivated to go out and take decent pictures these days it seems! Maybe that will change but at the moment it doesn't feel like it's going to. Hmmm!

I think perhaps the best thing to say is that I'm on hiatus for now, no need to be concerned if I don't post for a while, I might still post sometimes. Thanks to those of you who've kept following my journal and even commented etc despite me being very absent of late!

Life is going well though, been doing plenty of website work of late and have a couple of jobs helping people with computer stuff coming up! Had a better patch of health as well. Still enjoying gaming etc and I've actually really got into drawing again these last few months.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.