HOMEWARD BOUND.

Firstly thank you all so much for all the stars and hearts for yesterday's blip, and it is on page four of popular. So happy as it was hard to get anything as the weather was so awful.
Well I had a wonderful time with my sisters, it was so lovely to meet up after a year. My blip today was actually taken on the way home last night near Girvan when we stopped to let the dogs out after being on the boat for such a long time. My blip for today is in extras and is the one with the pheasants taken this morning. The other extra was such a surprise as at the Cairn dog show after it  was over Daisy was presented with a lovely rosette which said Best Behaved Daisy. Such a touching thing to give.
Sorry for not replying to all the lovely comments but I have read them all, and am very grateful - thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.