Woodland scene

Well it seems I have posted 1000 blips.  Who would have believed it. There have been times when I may have wondered about taking a photo a day, but it does enable you to develop an eye for a photo and give you the incentive to continually look at your surroundings in a different way. The blip community is very supportive and we have a wonderful opportunity to view such different photos and journals.  I do enjoy seeing life from different parts of the world.  I am also very grateful to the time and effort the group of directors and associated helpers  have spent managing to keep blipfoto going.  No mean feat.  Here's to the next 1000 blips. 

Today dawned grey windy and wet, not giving much inspiration for what to blip.  So after a visit to the gym and a spin class I stopped off at Woodbury Common, by the hill fort, one of my favourite locations.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.