That's me

Only got this photo today, taken by a professional photographer at the Graduate School's Welcome event last Friday. But I decided to blip it here to say that I really appreciate your everlasting visit and comments with stars to encourage me to continue. Sorry, I have been too busy to reward you guys anything yet for quite long time now. I owe you all a great debt :-(

Tomorrow I will be back to my teaching role - so excited but equally worried about my workload and busy schedules across both academic and professional services. I also need to reconsider how to use my accumulated annual leaves wisely as I am no longer able to take my annual leave as early as the beginning of Dec as I wished.

The extra is our European Day of Languages celebration - not particularly effective because of the weather and rains. Our table inside the library worked more efficient.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.